People at the Trust

People at the Trust

Board Members

We are looking for more board members from other organisations or individuals that use or have an interest in Gartmorn Park.

Current board members / trustees are:

Chair: John R. Hosie

Vice-Chair: Tony Duff

Treasurer: Linda Fletcher

Secretary, Social Media & Information Technology: Nicoll Fletcher

Garden Group: Barbara Maddox (Clacks Riders Access Group)

Board Members:  Cathy Dale, Tracy Sheppard